Executive Management

 

Keith Leimbach

Chief Executive Officer

keith@liveops.com

 

Greg Hanover

Chief Operating Officer

ghanover@liveops.com

 

Nicolas Gutierrez

Vice President, Sales

nicolas@liveops.com

 

Stephanie Worley

Vice President Talent & Onboarding

sworley@liveops.com

 

Julie Grossman

Vice President, Community Operations

jgrossman@liveops.com

 

Darron Yancy

Vice President, Finance

dyancy@liveops.com

 

Purnima King

General Counsel

pking@liveops.com